Am I nostalgic or old-fashioned?

September 16, 2010

Love these ‘poezie’-pictures. There are used in ‘poezie’-albums; albums you give to family and friends and ask them to write a little poem in it for you. Usually accompanied with a picture, like these for instance.

It’s a bit nostalgic now cause my son has a friends-album; an album with a page for every friend to write in things like my favourite colour, my favourite food, my favourite animal….

Guess what I like best. Am I nostalgic or old-fashioned?

Leave a Reply

