Night out at Hotel New York

November 21, 2010

Went out yesterday with my friend Mariska to Hotel New York. A historic place in Rotterdam, now a hotel/restaurant. The idyllic thing about it that you can get there by watertaxi, it’s been quite a while since I’ve done that and with all the lights you see when your on the rives ‘Maas’ I realised how stupid it was to go out without my camera!!!!! Now my I-phone had to do it’s best, see here ! We had lot’s of talk and a few wines. Before leaving we visited the shop in the hotel and I bought a postcard to show you and took some flyers with me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

