Saint James Stripes

May 3, 2015

IMG_1653

Gister even tijd voor mezelf waarbij ik de dwang tot creëeren negeerde, mijn boek pakte en op het dak ging zitten. Maar het Saint James shirt dat ik aan had inspireerde me tot het maken van aquarel strepen. De stippen tekende ik eerder en maakte er een swatch van in Illustrator; een naadloos patroon.

Had a spare moment yesterday in which I didn’t create but took my book and sat on my roofgarden. The Saint James shirt I wear inspired me to make a pattern of aquarel stripes. I made the dots earlier and turned it into an Illustrator swatch; a seamless pattern.

stip swatchblue stripes KLEIN

Leave a Reply

