Interior and dessin again

June 19, 2015

interior pic

Struinend op Behance via Pinterest stuitte ik op dit beeld, een aha-moment want dit interieur doet me denken aan een dessin dat ik deze herfst maakte. Deze kleuren hiervan heb ik nu gematcht met dit beeld en ik vind um super! Ik ga meer met deze ‘bril’ naar interieurs kijken want ik had al eerder een match.

Stumbling on Behance through Pinterest I came across this image, an aha-moment cause this interior reminds me of a dessin I made last year. I changed the colours of this dessin to match this image and I love it! I hope to discover more of these matches on the internet.

kronkels multi blue LR

Leave a Reply

